Our Team

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Drew Hardin
[vc_column_text]VP of Sales

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6155
C: 281-678-5290

drew.hardin@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column] [vc_column width=”1/4″]

Melissa Thomas
[vc_column_text]Permian Basin Regional Business Development

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6155 ext. 103
C: 432-208-0192

melissa.thomas@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column] [vc_column width=”1/4″]

Steve Barkmann
[vc_column_text]Operations Manager

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6144

steve.barkmann@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column] [vc_column width=”1/4″]

Mark Heatherly
[vc_column_text]Production Manager

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6144
C: 281-299-2285

mark.heatherly@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column] [/vc_row]

 

[vc_row][vc_column]

Advisory Board

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Will Crenshaw
[vc_column_text]Director
Founder – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

will.crenshaw@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Casey Crenshaw
[vc_column_text]Director
President & CEO – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column] [vc_column width=”1/4″]

Willo Crenshaw
[vc_column_text]President – The Modern agILE Business Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

willo.crenshaw@modernusa.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]