Our Team

Drew Hardin

VP of Sales

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6155
C: 281-678-5290

drew.hardin@modernusa.com

Melissa Thomas

Permian Basin Regional Business Development

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6155 ext. 103
C: 432-208-0192

melissa.thomas@modernusa.com

Steve Barkmann

Operations Manager

Modern Polymer Pipe & Extrusions
3005A Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
O: 713-475-6144

steve.barkmann@modernusa.com

 

Advisory Board

Will Crenshaw

Director
Founder – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

will.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Casey Crenshaw

Director
President & CEO – The Modern Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Willo Crenshaw

President – The Modern agILE Business Group

The Modern Group
1655 Louisiana Street
Beaumont, Texas 77701
409-833-2665

willo.crenshaw@modernusa.com